About Baronio Fund Opportunities Board Lab Directory Industry Partners Join PSRC Members Only
PSRC on Facebook PSRC on Instagram PSRC on Twitter PSRC on Youtube
PSRC 2021-2022 Technology Committee

Back to Committees

Nusaiba F. Baker, Emory/Georgia Tech
Nusaiba F. Baker
Emory/Georgia Tech
Email: nusaiba.baker@emory.edu
Meiwand Bedar, University of California Los Angeles
Meiwand Bedar
University of California Los Angeles
Email: maiwand.b@gmail.com
Daniel Boczar, Hansjörg Wyss Department of Plastic Surgery, NYU
Daniel Boczar
Hansjörg Wyss Department of Plastic Surgery, NYU
Email: Daniel.Boczar@nyulangone.org
Cristina P. Camargo, School of Medicine - University of São P
Cristina P. Camargo
School of Medicine - University of São P
Email: consultoriodracristina@gmail.com
 
Rachel Caprini, University of California Los Angeles
Rachel Caprini
University of California Los Angeles
Email: rachelcaprini@gmail.com
Candace H. Chan, Oregon Health Sciences University
Candace H. Chan
Oregon Health Sciences University
Email: candacechan19@g.ucla.edu
Eric I. Chang, Fox Chase Cancer Center
Eric I. Chang
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Email: eichang@hotmail.com
Harvey Chim, University of Florida
Harvey Chim
University of Florida
Email: harveychim@yahoo.com
 
Brendan Cronin, UCLA
Brendan Cronin
UCLA
Email: BCronin@mednet.ucla.edu
Natalie Dahan, University of California Los Angeles
Natalie Dahan
University of California Los Angeles
Email: njdahan@gmail.com
Dillon Dejam, University of California Los Angeles
Dillon Dejam
University of California Los Angeles
Email: dillondejam@gmail.com
Michael DeLong, University of California Los Angeles
Michael DeLong
University of California Los Angeles
Email: michael.r.delong@gmail.com
 
Finny George
Finny George
Email: finny.george@gmail.com
Giorgio Giatsidis, Brigham and Women's Hospital
Giorgio Giatsidis
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Email: dr.giatsidis@gmail.com
Allison C. Hu, Stanford University
Allison C. Hu
Stanford University
Email: huallisonc@gmail.com
Michael Hu, University of Pittsburgh
Michael Hu
University of Pittsburgh
 
Kelly X. Huang, University of California Los Angeles
Kelly X. Huang
University of California Los Angeles
Email: khuang1220@gmail.com
Nirbhay S. Jain, University of California Los Angeles
Nirbhay S. Jain
University of California Los Angeles
Email: nsjain@mednet.ucla.edu
Stephen Kemp, University of Michigan
Stephen Kemp
University of Michigan
Email: stevekemp.phd@gmail.com
Janina Kueper, University of Pittsburgh
Janina Kueper
University of Pittsburgh
Email: kueperj@upmc.edu
 
Justine C. Lee, University of California Los Angeles
Justine C. Lee
University of California Los Angeles
Email: justine@ucla.edu
Zeshaan Maan, Stanford University
Zeshaan Maan
Stanford University
Email: maan@stanford.edu
Sri Harshini Malapati, UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine
Sri Harshini Malapati
UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine
Email: smalapati@mednet.ucla.edu
Shahrzad Moghadam, University of California Los Angeles
Shahrzad Moghadam
University of California Los Angeles
Email: smoghadam@mednet.ucla.edu
 
Rogerio I. Neves, Moffitt Cancer Center
Rogerio I. Neves
Moffitt Cancer Center
Email: rogerio.neves@moffitt.org
Michelle K. Oberoi, UC Riverside School of Medicine
Michelle K. Oberoi
UC Riverside School of Medicine
Email: Michelle.Oberoi@medsch.ucr.edu
Jeremie D. Oliver, University of Utah School of Medicine
Jeremie D. Oliver
University of Utah School of Medicine
Email: jeremiedouglasoliver@gmail.com
Harsh Patel, UCLA
Harsh Patel
UCLA
Email: HarshPatel@mednet.ucla.edu
 
Elie P. Ramly, Massachusetts General Hospital
Elie P. Ramly
Massachusetts General Hospital
Yvonne M. Rasko, University of Maryland Medical Center
Yvonne M. Rasko
University of Maryland Medical Center
Email: yrasko@gmail.com
Melissa Roy, University of Toronto
Melissa Roy
University of Toronto
Email: melissa.roy@mail.utoronto.ca
Tiam M. Saffari, Radboud University Medical Center
Tiam M. Saffari
Radboud University Medical Center
Email: saffari.tiam@mayo.edu
 
Christopher L. Sudduth, Boston Children's Hospital
Christopher L. Sudduth
Boston Children's Hospital
Email: christopher.sudduth@childrens.harvard.edu
Erin M. Wolfe, Univesity of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Erin M. Wolfe
Univesity of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Email: ewolfe@med.miami.edu
Mehmet Emin Cem Yildirim, Meram Faculty of Medicine-Plastic Surgery Dep.
Mehmet Emin Cem Yildirim
Meram Faculty of Medicine-Plastic Surgery Dep.
Email: dr.cem_yildirim@hotmail.com