About Baronio Fund Opportunities Board Lab Directory Industry Partners Join PSRC Members Only
PSRC on Facebook PSRC on Instagram PSRC on Twitter PSRC on Youtube
COVID-19 Important Payment Information
Due to the ever evolving COVID-19 health crisis and the physical closure of the association offices, we are unable to accept payments by postal service at this time. Your association team is working virtually, and keeping society operations moving forward. We encourage and thank our members to continue their support of the Society by making their payments online.
Welcome to PSRC Join Us in Toronto in 2020!


Our inclusive organization is focused in stimulating fundamental research in plastic surgery, represents plastic surgery at the highest level, and promoting excellence in clinical innovation and clinical translation. The membership of the Research Council represents those in basic science, academic plastic surgery, those focusing in clinical and translational research, and those on the forefront of innovation and tech development. Learn more about the Research Council, its programs, and members through its website and also through its social media platforms.

Charitable Donations to PSRC
COVID-19 has presented us all with unprecedented challenges and disruptions unlike anything we have ever seen. The 2020 PSRC Annual Meeting planned for Toronto was cancelled. The Annual Meeting is a primary source of revenue for the Research Council and without taking in this revenue this year, the Research Council is facing a budget shortfall in 2020. Please consider making a charitable donation to help ensure the financial health of the Research Council.

Thank you to the generous members who have supported the Research Council with an unrestricted charitable donation in 2020:

Stephan Ariyan MD, MBA
Jenny Barker, MD
Steven Bonawitz, MD
Gregory Borschel, MD
Juris Bunkis, MD
Lawrence Colen, MD
Arthur Condliffe, MD
Demetrius Coombs, MD
A. Lee Dellon, MD
Michael DeLong, MD
Christian El Amm, MD
Paige Fox, MD, PhD
Jack Fisher, MD
Christopher Forrest, MD
David Frank, MD
Brian Gastman, MD
Aviram Giladi, MD, MS
Arin Greene, MD
Arun Gosain, MD
Steven Haase, MD
Aladdin Hassanein, MD, MMSc
Gwendolyn Hoben, MD
Timothy Johnson, MD
Justine Lee, MD, PhD
Loree Kalliainen, MD
Adam Katz, MD
Timothy King, MD, PhD
Jason Ko, MD
William Kuzon, Jr, MD, PhD
Giorgio La Scala, MD
Janice Lalikos, MD
Howie Levinson, MD
Zeshaan Maan, MD
Donald Mackay, MD
David Mathes, MD
Prakash Mathew, MD, MBA
Babak Mehrara, MD
Shaun Mendenhall, MD
Moein Momtazi, MD
John Persing, MD
Meenakshi Rajan, MD
Timothy Rankin, MD
Christopher Runyan, MD
Michel Saint-Cyr, MD
Katherine Santosa, MD, MS
Kenneth Salyer, MD
Erika Sears, MD
Omar Selim, MD
Pundrique Sharma, MD
Ronald Silverman, MD
Alison Snyder-Warwick, MD
Danielle Sobol, MD
Joseph Talbet, MD
David Tang, MD
Melanie Urbanchek, PhD
Robert Walton, MD
Erin Weber, MD
Alvin Wong, MD
June Wu, MD
Kevin Zuo, MD

Meet the newest members of PSRC!

Best Papers & PSRC Picks

Read the best papers of the month as selected by the PSRC Tech Committee along with an interview with the author!

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Journal PSRC Best Papers

PSRC 2020 May PSRC 2020 April PSRC 2020 March PSRC 2020 February

Non-PRS PSRC Best Papers

Non-PRS 2020 May Non-PRS 2020 April Non-PRS 2020 March Non-PRS 2020 February

Tech Development: PSRC Tech Talks

Ready to translate your tech? Hear from the experts on tips for moving from bench to bedside!

See the Latest from PSRC on Instagram!

News & Annoucements

Virtual Mini Session Virtual Mini Session
June 18 5:00PM CST / 8:00PM EST
View Flyer